Lucky to be loved.

When finals season surges in for battle, there are a few things that are always there to help me get through it all.

Like this AWESOME late-night dinner:

I came home late tonight from class in the city to find a big pot of delicious soup sitting on the stove.

What a great sight to come home to. <3 I love my parents.

And what are those accompanying my big hearty bowl of soup??

YOU GOT IT!

My all-time favorite: GUMMY BEARS!!!! (I just had to…)

Soup and gummy bears. The PERFECT cure for finals week.

Also, what should have been an absolutely miserable, late (yay… NJTransit fails again….) train ride ended up being absolutely wonderfully tolerable.
Why?

Because Joe is awesome, too. <3

Leave a Reply

