DECISION: Moving to Edinburgh to become a Royal Dick Vet!!

So it’s official!

After waiting a few weeks and checking out how a couple of other applications went, I decided for real that I will be accepting the offer to study at the University of Edinburgh and attend the Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies. WE’RE MOVING TO SCOTLAND!!!

SO freakin’ cool.

**Umm… I guess I should explain a little something before people get confused: the school is named for its founder, William Dick… although I’m not exactly sure why in the world the parentheses have to be there. But yeah. Fun stuff. :D

So anyways, in 5 years, I will be a doctor(!) with BVM&S, MRCVS attached to my name.
HOW COOL IS THAT?!

I’m excited. Can you tell?

We’re going to live in Scotland. WOAH MAN.

Look how gorgeous my soon-to-be hometown (WHAT?!) is:

Yea. That’s Edinburgh.

LIFE IS GOOD.
<3

One response to “DECISION: Moving to Edinburgh to become a Royal Dick Vet!!

  1. This news is surely wonderful. Not only you will be in an excellent place, you will be nearer to us. All the best doc. Dadai

Leave a Reply

